Duane Finds Water

water glass

So when I visited with the nurse the other day she told me that I needed to cut way back on the amount of diet soda that I have been drinking, for the record I usually drink two or three 44 oz diet soda’s a day plus a couple cans, you do the math. So I am adding water back to my routine. The nurse told me they recommend you to drink half your body weight in ounces every day (451/2 = 225) that is almost two gallons of water. So bright and early this morning I started on my daily water intake quest, wish me luck and hope I don’t float away.

One thought on “Duane Finds Water

Leave a Reply

