New Kicks

I made another investment over the weekend, I bought my first pair of quality running shoes, in fact I nearly croaked when I saw the price tag. I am used to paying $35-40 for the shoes I normally where. So when the price tag said $125 I nearly passed out. The shoes are amazing and well worth the money that I paid for them, they feel amazing on my feet, along with a couple of great tips for starting a running workout. It was a great experience, here’s to many miles in my new shoes!

Leave a Reply

