The Shirt

So I bought a shirt. The fact that I bought a shirt is not especially blog worthy, it is however if it is 3 sizes to small. I wanted to have a way to visibly mark my progress with this upcoming weight loss, so I stole an idea from Ben Davis at bendoeslife.com, he had an XL shirt that he couldn’t fit into and then showed the progress of gradually being able to wear it in public. As I progress through this journey I will show you how the shirt is progressing, but for now I’ll show you where i am today, hopefully there will be progress soon.

2 thoughts on “The Shirt

  1. Agreed completely!! Whooo hooooo!! Seriously……. “self proclaimed personal trainer”………. Wow that hurts!

Leave a Reply

