Day 1 Shake 1

Well this morning I started with my 5 HMR shakes a day. Today I am starting my day with a Chocolate shake with coffee and Caramel. I do have to admit that the shakes are way better then I thought! So here’s to a lot more shakes, and new fascinating journey!

On a different note I did weigh in last night and my official starting weight is 455, I gained 5 pounds in the last month, thanks in no small part to the holidays and my farewell tour of food. So here are my official before pictures that I took this morning. 

I am going to try and post new pics every month to help and monitor the process! Have a blessed day.

Leave a Reply

