just a quick note

I wanted to share with you real quick, something that happened to me yesterday. I was enjoying a nice quiet day at home doing nothing, typical Saturday for me! I was doing my food journal for the end of the day trying to figure out what my intake (calories eaten) and output (calories burned) was, when I figured I actually had to eat more food. I never thought I would get to a point on this diet that I wasn’t hungry, let alone a point where I was so satisified and not hungry that I actually needed to sit down and eat some more! That makes just another small victory for me on this journey!

Tomorrow is meeting night, so I will weigh in and get all of my week #2 numbers. I actually weighed myself twice this week and I have a good guess at where I will land this week, I have my fingers crossed that that is where I land. Will let you know tomorrow!

One thought on “just a quick note

  1. I totally know what your talking about. That’s why they have you keep track so you for sure have your minimum prescription daily. Good Luck tomorrow night!! I’m so very proud of you.

Leave a Reply

