Week #2 Results

 Last night was my third class and the end of my second full week on the diet. As you can see from my medical chart I had another very sucessful week! I lost 11.3 pounds only .6 less then I lost last week. my total weight loss in two weeks is 23.2 I am super excited about where I am right now, I am very content with the structure of things and how they are playing out right now. All I have to do right now is just stay the course and let the weight continue to fall off of me! I’ll post progress pictures here in another couple week!

They gave us a new product to try in class lost night, it’s a pudding. I am now looking forward to adding a wide variety of puddings to my daily diet!

Leave a Reply

