Reason to lose weight #2937

A whole new wardrobe of clothes you have grown out of!

Even though I am just starting on this little diet journey, and am a mere 23 pounds in I can already tell that my clothes are fitting better. I have tightened my belt up by one notch, tying my shoes is no longer a hard proposition. I am already looking forward to next weekend spending a day going through my closet to find all those clothes that I have relegated to the “dryer shrunk this shirt” pile! I do know one thing and that is I have a lot of clothes that I grew out of stuck in the back corner of my closet!

Leave a Reply

