Week #3 results

Well as promised I am posting the results of my 3rd week weigh in. So here they are:

1/9……455.3……0

1/16….443.4……11.9

1/23….432.1……11.3

1/30….424.0……8.1

Total: 30.1

I have to say that i am super excited about the weight loss this week. I was gone out of town with teenagers this weekend so I was most definitely out of my normal routine and away from home. So it could have been disastrous, but I was able to stay focused and on track! I blew past the 25 pound milestone, next stop is the 50 pound mark, and then into the 300’s!

Leave a Reply

