let the size reduction commence!!

As you probably know, if you have read much of this blog at all, I have been preparing for this weight loss journey since before the holidays. So this year for Christmas my mom did not buy me clothes in the normal fashion, she instead bought be shirts in lower and lower sizes. She started of course with the XXXXL I currently wear and then bought be shirts in sizes all the way to XL. Today I was able to wear the XXXL Shirt!!

It is all about the small victories that add up to a great big victory! So now that I fit into this shirt I am excited for tomorrow when I have the opportunity to dive into my closet and find out what other clothes are in there that I can now fit into!

One thought on “let the size reduction commence!!

Leave a Reply

