Week #4 results

Last night I completed week #4 of the HMR diet. these first four weeks have gone by a lot faster then I thought they would. But here are the results as of last night:

Starting……1/9……455.3……0 pds lost

Week #1……1/16……443.4……11.9 pds lost

Week #2……1/23……432.1……23.2 pds lost

Week #3……1/30……424.0……31.3 pds lost

Week #4……2/6……414.9……40.4 pds lost

If you would have told me at Christmas time that I would lose 40 pounds in one month I would have told you that you were crazy. Yet here it is one month down and 40 pounds gone, it is absolutely amazing.If the next four weeks is even half as successful as the last four weeks have been I will be super excited!

I also wanted to take this one month mark to post some more pictures:

When I look at these two pictures side by side I can’t believe the progress I have already made, and I can tell you that I feel even better then these pictures show that I do!!

Leave a Reply

