It’s all about the exercise

So lately I have been in real good groove when it comes to my exercise routine. I have been using the elliptical for about a half hour every day. I really enjoy using the elliptical just because it has no strain on my knees and ankles, when you are my size is a real concern right now. The other thing that I like about it, is that the machine has a built in TV so I can watch “Everybody Loves Raymond” while I workout and take my mind off the monotony. Well yesterday I decided that I would try something new, since I workout at the new Health and Wellness Institute and there is a wealth of options available to me. So yesterday I decided that I was going to swim laps for a while, I had no idea what I was getting myself in for. I will say people who can swim lap after lap in the pool with out stopping are amazing. I was wiped out and so out of breath after just a few breaths that I had to stop. So now swimming will most definetly be apart of my arsenal of options to keep up my exercise routine.

Leave a Reply

