I crossed it off the list

Last night was a great night for me! Not only did I resist the temptation to jump off the wagon at “Wings to Go” I was also able to do something I havent been able to do it quite a while. I was able to sit in a booth and be very comfortable sitting there!! I was really excited and it didn’t dawn on me where I was sitting at first, but after I realized it I was super excited and couldn’t wait to share with y’all!! I am headed to the gym here shortly for my normal work out routine. I added the rowing machine to my daily cardio routine and I must say that I like it! It most definitely adds some variety to the normal elliptical, swimming routine.

blessings

One thought on “I crossed it off the list

Leave a Reply

