The Shirt update

I didn’t realize until last night at church that it has been a while since i have posted an update to the shirt picture so I thought I would do that today. This morning when I looked at the side picture I took, it was the first time that I was able to see myself and think “Wow, I really have lost a lot of weight!!!”  So I thought I would give you the whole progression from start to today:

December

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

mid-Feburary:

Easter:

May 1:

Today:

 

7 thoughts on “The Shirt update

Leave a Reply

