Friday randomness

We had a good rain last night and so things were a lot cooler today! I went to the lake at lunch this morning and was able to be out their without collapsing of heat exhaustion so I decided to see how the running thing would go. I ran 3 miles, let me say that again THREE MILES!! Super excited about another step forward in my journey! Then after the three mile run I walked a lap around the lake, which is about 2 miles. It feels good to be worn out from pushing myself!

I decided that it was time for me to break out some more pictures for y’all. The first is my normal set of mug shots, but then the last one is a compilation of all my face shots month-by-month all year-long.

Have a blessed and safe weekend!

 

2 thoughts on “Friday randomness

  1. You will have to start a new exercise program you could call it “big dude to athlete”! Well done! I am so happy that you are finding freedom. I know that this has not been your goal but your success is giving others hope and helping them too also find freedom. Keep up the good work!

Leave a Reply

