Week #37 update

Well after a week of vacation and weight gain of 2 pounds, I knew that it was time for my to get back into the box, back on track, and back to the basics! Well I am happy to say that it has worked out in a great way, I have lost 9 pounds this week! That makes my weight loss a staggering 221 pounds! That means that I am only 6 pounds away from my goal of 227 pounds! Oh what a great day that will be!!

It has been interesting for me to try and navigate the world of eating right and staying on the diet. This last week I ate out of the box 2 times and even though it was awesome, I felt guilty enough to work out extra hard those days, we will see how long that feeling lasts.

I felt that it was time that I included some new pictures so here is one of me at my high school graduation and one today:

2 thoughts on “Week #37 update

  1. You look amazing, congratulations on all your hard work!

    I started the HMR diet 5 weeks ago with a goal of about 100lbs to lose. I read your blog before I officially started and now that I have some “experience”, I re-read the whole thing. It is so inspiring and I personally thank you from the bottom of my heart for sharing your life with us.

Leave a Reply

