Weekly update

Well today I had the most frustrating weigh in to date!! My goal for quite some time has been to weigh less than the amount that I have lost, which is a weight of 227 and a loss of 228. Well I weighed in today with a weight of 228, one stinking pound away, ugh. My celebration will have to wait another week, but I am super stoked about being so close to my ultimate goal.

Even though I am getting close to the end of the weight loss portion of my journey, I am still really just starting the healthy living portion of my weight loss. This will be the most challenging part of this whole process. I do know one thing for sure there is no way that I want to ever go back to the way I was, or weigh what I did.

This last week was also a big week for me the Center for Weight Loss at the St. Bernard’s Center for Weight Loss has decided that they are going to use my story in some of their marketing this fall so I got some photos done, so I felt I should share them here with you.

3 thoughts on “Weekly update

  1. You look amazing! And what a great photo-op! Congrats on your success! 1 stinking pound away but you are going to LOVE it when you get there. I’m even excited for you next week!!

Leave a Reply

